Uriah Heep - Fallen Angel Chords & Tabs


Fallen Angel Chords & Tabs

Uriah Heep Chords & Tabs

Version: 1 Type: Chords

Fallen Angel Chords

Intro and main riff - Gm, F, C, F, Gm

C - Csus C|Gm - Gm7 -|C - Csus C|Gm - Gm7 

C                 Gm 
Everyone I see reminds me of you
I keep turnin' round
Expectin' you to be there
I keep seein' our past
Through my looking glass
But fallen angel
C              Gm
Where are you now
[ Tab from: https://www.guitartabs.cc/tabs/u/uriah_heep/fallen_angel_crd.html ]
After all these years
I remember the tears
When we parted you said
Don't forget me
You were ridin' so high
Now they're passin' you by
Girl I've never forgot you
Please come and get me
Livin' without you is
Bbm                F
Hard enough anyway

But knowin' you're hurtin'
Makes it so much worse every day

Ebmaj7          Bbmaj7
I just wanna love you

Ebmaj7          Bbmaj7
Any way that I can
And watching you cry wasn't
C              Gm
Part of my plan

Tell me how did it feel
In your promised land
That you chose as
Your pain and your pleasure
A temporary sanctuary
Oh fallen angel
I'm your real treasure