Sum 41 - Scumfuck Chords & Tabs


Scumfuck Chords & Tabs

Sum 41 Chords & Tabs

Version: 1 Type: Chords

Scumfuck Chords

Sum 41
Screaming Bloody Murder
2010 Island Records
Submitted by:
Key: G

Tuning: Standard EADGBe

Chords used:
G -    320033
B/Eb - x698xx
Em -   022000
C -    x32010
G/B -  x2x003
F -    133211
D/F# - 2x023x
Bm -   x24432

Intro: Drumbeats

Em-C-G-B/Eb- x6

Verse 1:
      Em              C        
Guess I don't have to feel
     G/B        B/Eb
Your deadbeat offering
     Em          C
Will burn in the gutter
       G/B          B/Eb  
In the older in the grave
You've cursed your 
C       G/B
silver spoon 
   B/Eb     Em D/F# G B/Eb
so black To die

[ Tab from: ]
G                 Bm
  Well what can I say?
I guess it's obvious 
    C                 G
you would end up this way
When you live 
            Em  F D/F# C G
amongst the dead
G             Bm
  The best of luck
As the one and only
C            G
Resident Scumfuck
         Bm        Em      F D/F# C G
A victim or just a tragedy?

Verse 2:
Em         Bm
I hear you talk
    C                 G
But I don't hear you speak
Em             Bm
You don't make sense
     C            G
Your mind is incomplete
I can't believe all the 
things that you say
    C               G
You just can't get enough
We'll all be waiting 
in just for the day
C                  G
Guess your time is up!

(Repeat Chorus)

Verse 3: Silence
Em         B/Eb
All that I need
   C              G
Is time for me to breathe
Em           B/Eb
Dream little dreams
     C        G
That only I believe
Em         B/Eb
Now that I see
C          G
Beyond the light
Em          B/Eb
I know I'll be
     C    G(hold)
I'll be alright