Kashmir - Electrified Love Chords & Tabs


Electrified Love Chords & Tabs

Kashmir Chords & Tabs

Version: 1 Type: Chords

Electrified Love Chords

This is my first tab and I got it by ear, but i'm pretty sure everything is correct :) 

     G  Gsus    Am    Asus   Hm     C      Cm    Fmaj     F     Bb     Eb    Em      D   Dsus  Em7
[ Tab from: https://www.guitartabs.cc/tabs/k/kashmir/electrified_love_crd.html ]
E:  3 ----3----x----x----x----8-----x----1----1----6----x ---0---x---x----0
A:  5 ----5----0----0----2----10---10 ---x----3----8----6 ---2---x---x----2
D:  5 ----5----2----2----4----10---10 ---2----3----8----8 ---2---0---0----2
G:  4 ----5----2----2----4----9----8 ----2----2----7----8 ---0---2---2----0
B:  3 ----3----1----3----3----8----8 ----1----1----6----8----0---3---3----3
e:  3---- 3---(0)---(0)---x---8--- 8 ----0----1----6---(6)---0---2---3----x

Intro: G Gsus G, G Gsus G, Asus, Am
Vers  G, G, Asus, Am, Hm, C, Em, Em 

Chorus: "She falls in..."
Em, Dsus D, Bb, Eb, Cm, F

Bridge: "A little chok"
G Gsus, G, Asus, Am



Bridge: "In one soft..."

I have not listened to the third part but I think it goes in these chords: Em7, 
Em, Asus, Am, Eb, D7 (this was in random order)