Eamon - Fuck It Chords & Tabs


Fuck It Chords & Tabs

Eamon Chords & Tabs

Version: 6 Type: Chords

Fuck It Chords

Artist	        : Eamon
Title		: Fuck It

Tabbed by	: Blo Barat (03/04/2010)

Tuning	: standard (EADGBE)
Capo		: No
Rythm		: v . . . v . . ^ . ^ v . . ^ v ^
Chords	: D# 668886     
		  A# 688766
		  Cm 335663  ( 8-10-10-8-8-8 		harder and no better )
		  G# 466544  ( 11-11-13-13-13-11	harder and no better )

Verse 1	:

D#            A#          Cm
   See i don't, know why, I liked you so much
   I gave you all, of my trust.
D#           A#                 Cm
   I told you, I loved you, now that's all down the drain
   Ya put me through pain, I wanna let you know that I feel

Chorus	:
[ Tab from: https://www.guitartabs.cc/tabs/e/eamon/fuck_it_crd_ver_6.html ]
D#                                     A#
   Fuck what I said it don't mean shit now
   Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
   Fuck all those kisses, it didn't mean jack
   Fuck you, you hope, I don't want you back          X2

Verse 2	:

You thought, you could
Keep this shit from me, yeah
Ya burnt bitch, I heard the story
Ya played me, ya even gave him head
Now ya askin for me back
Ya just another hag, look elsewhere
Cuz ya done with me

Chorus X2
Oh oh Oh oh	Uh hun yeah	X4

Verse 3	:

Ya questioned, did i care
You could ask anyone, i even said 
Ya were my great one
Now its, over, but i do admit im sad
It hurt real bad, i cant sweat that, cuz i loved a hoe

Chorus X2
Oh oh Oh oh	Uh hun yeah	X4