City Harmonic - Manifesto Chords & Tabs


Manifesto Chords & Tabs

City Harmonic Chords & Tabs

Version: 8 Type: Chords

Manifesto Chords

Capo 1

Intro: F Bb

Verse 1:
F                 Bb
We believe in the One True God
F                      Bb
We believe in Father, Spirit, Son
Dm                   F/B Bb
We believe that good has won

(don't play)  
And all of the people of God sang along

Chorus 1:
F      Bb
Amen; amen, yeah 

Verse 2:
F                        Bb
We are free, He died and lives again
F                   Bb
We will be a people freed from sin
Dm                       F/B     Bb
We'll be free, a Kingdom with no end


Chorus 2:
 F     Bb
Amen; amen, yeah
 Gm  C Bb
Amen; amen, yeah

Interlude: Bb Bb5 Asus4 Dm F
[ Tab from: ]
Bb                     Bb5
Our Father who art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name
      Asus4                                   Dm           F
Thy Kingdom come, thy will be done, On earth as it is in heaven
        Bb                             Bb5
Give us our daily bread and forgive us our trespasses
             Asus4                                Dm
As we forgive those who have trespassed against us
           F               Bb                            Bb5
Lord lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil
                          Asus4                     Dm
For thine is the Kingdom, power, and the glory forever
We're singing'

Chorus 2

Outro: F

This version is correct. This version is a little different from others that you 
will find. There are chords in the Pre-Chorus but the only instrument playing 
there is piano. If you're very into guitar and want to figure out the chords 
that's fine. The "f/b" is originally a "fmajb5/b" and the "bb5" is a "bbmajb5." God bless!

Psalm 121:1-2