City Harmonic - Manifesto Chords & Tabs


Manifesto Chords & Tabs

City Harmonic Chords & Tabs

Version: 7 Type: Chords

Manifesto Chords

By The City Harmonic

None of the tabs on here are 100% correct, so I spent some time making sure this 
one is a lot closer.

Capo: 2

Intro: Piano plays and then E A (2x)

Verse 1:
E                  A
We believe in the one true God
E                      A
We believe in Father Spirit Son
C#m       E         F#       A
We be - lieve that good has won

    C#m               A      E           C#m
And all of the peo - ple of God sing a - long

Chorus 1:
     E           A
A - men,    A - men (2x)
[ Tab from: ]
Verse 2:
E                         A
We are free He died and lives again
E                    A
We will be a people free from sin
C#m       E              F#      A
We’ll be free a kingdom with no end


Chorus 1:   (2x)

Chorus 2:
    C#m  B       A
A - men,    A - men

Interlude    A   B   G#   C#m   B

A                       B
Our Father who art in Heaven hallowed be
Thy Name Thy Kingdom come thy will be done
          C#m          B             A
on earth as it is in heaven Give us our daily
bread and forgive us our Trespasses As we
forgive those who have trespassed against us
C#m           B               A
Lord lead us not into temp - tation but deliver
us from evil for Thine is the kingdom (and the)
G#                         C#m
power and the glory fore - ver we’re sing - ing

Chorus: (a few times and end)