City Harmonic - Manifesto Chords & Tabs


Manifesto Chords & Tabs

City Harmonic Chords & Tabs

Version: 5 Type: Chords

Manifesto Chords

I've seen this tabbed very wrong just about everywhere. This isn't perfect but it is 
very close and in the same key as the original. I did my best to follow the chord structure 
of the piano where there is no guitar. Suggestions are welcomed!

Capo 2

(Verse 1)

E                 A
We believe in the one true God
E                    A
We believe in Father Spirit Son
C#m  B            F#m       A
We believe that good has won


    C#m        B           E       A
And all of the people of God sing along


Amen yeah

(Verse 2)
[ Tab from: ]
E                       A
We are free He died and lives again
E                   A
We will be a people free from sin
C#m      B               F#m     A
Well be free a kingdom with no end


Amen yeah
Amen yeah...yea!

A B C#m B
(there is a variation of the C#m but if you hold it, it sounds fine. You can even throw 
in an E and it sounds fine. The second B is a quick walkdown back to the A)


    A                 B
Our Father who art in heaven hallowed be thy name
Thy Kingdom come thy will be done on earth as it is in heaven
     A                      B
Give us our daily bread and forgive us our trespasses
As we forgive those who have trespassed against us
                      A                              B
Lord lead us not into temptation but deliver us form evil
For thine is the kingdom the power and the glory for ever wer'e singing