Parokya Ni Edgar - Victor Would Chords & Tabs


Victor Would Chords & Tabs

Parokya Ni Edgar Chords & Tabs

Version: 1 Type: Chords

Victor Would Chords

victor would
[ Tab from: ]
Am  Em      Dm      G       Am 
i blamed u 4 being what u r 
    Em          Dm               G                  Am 
i blamed u 4 what im going thru right now 
     Em       Dm                   G            Am 
im sorry if these words dont come out right 
     Em               Dm                      G 
im sorry now that i know that im the 1 2 blame 
C                       Em                               Dm 
i did everything i could just 2 make u say i would 
do anything 4 u 
C                           Em 
and i want 2 say ur mine 
but u came 2 me just fine 
u threw it all away 
(do stanza chords) 
i open my eyes while dreamin 
and my visions of u start fading 
i pray that u you wouldn't stop believing 
w8 up cos my horizons r changing 

   E - D 
   A - G - C - G (2x); repeat 
   F - G (2x) 
C                                      Em 
so u bring the facts of life 2 me 
and u hope to make me see 
everything's gonna be alright 
now i tell u what i realized 
part of me is confused and paralyzed 
Dm                                 G 
with the feelings i get from u