Nadas - Georgia Chords & Tabs


Georgia Chords & Tabs

Nadas Chords & Tabs

Version: 1 Type: Chords

Georgia Chords

The Nadas

Verse- E  D  A
Chours- D  A  E

He waits for the midnight train
Got time on his mind
Distant places they call his name
They light the eastern sky

He sits in a crowded room
Looks desperate in his eyes
He wishes she was comin' soon
He wishes she could fly

[ Tab from: ]
I feel fine
I feel like turnin' my head around to the other side
I feel fine

She hears the wind call her name
Blows tears from her eyes
She wishes she could do the same thing
She wants to try


The two they meet in between
Look deep into their eyes
They don't even have to speak becuase
They've got Georgia on their mind

Chorus x2