Limp Bizkit - Counterfeit Chords & Tabs


Counterfeit Chords & Tabs

Limp Bizkit Chords & Tabs

Version: 3 Type: Bass Tab

Counterfeit Bass Tab

    Tabbed By Richard 3:17

   This is the nearly tab that i can do

   Intro/Chorus:Bass starts in 0:44

G ---------------------  
D ---------------------x8 
A ---------------------
E --1-0-0----1-0-1-0---

Verse:"Hey man wake up......."

G --------10-----9-----7-----6--------------10-----9----8-----
D --6/10-----10-----9----8-----7-----6/10------10----9----8~--
A ------------------------------------------------------------
E ------------------------------------------------------------
  Chorus x8

Bridge:"All this phonies....."
[ Tab from: ]
G --------12-------12-------------10-------10/12-------
D -----12-------------12-------10----------10/12-------
A --10----------10----------8----------8---------------
E -----------------------------------------------------

 Final Riff: "Frakin me out......."

G ------------------------------------------
D ------------------------------------------
A ----7--5---------------------------------- 
E -0--------0---5--7--0--3---0-0-0--2h3p2---

 Let the guitar play a semi-solo in the part
"Now steadly whant to change........."
And then you continue with the final riff until the end

 Send me more bass tabs of Limp bizkit to the mail