Joey Rory Chords & Tabs

Song name Rating
01. A Bible And A Belt Tab
02. Cryin' Smile Tab
03. Heart Of The Wood Intro Tab
04. He's A Cowboy Tab
05. His And Hers Tab
06. Josephine Chords
07. Josephine Tab
08. Let's Pretend We Never Met Tab
09. Love Your Man Tab
10. Someday When I Grow Up Tab
11. Teaching Me How To Love You Tab
12. Tonight Cowboy Youre Mine Chords
13. To Say Goodbye Chords
14. Waiting For Someone Tab
15. When I'm Gone Tab
16. Your Man Loves You Honey Tab