Avril Lavigne - Nobodys Home Chords & Tabs


Nobodys Home Chords & Tabs

Avril Lavigne Chords & Tabs

Version: 3 Type: Chords

Nobodys Home Chords

Capo on the first fret. 

Verse 1

Em                  G                D                C   
Well I couldn't tell you, why she felt that way, she felt it, everyday.

Em                 G                 D                 C           
But I couldn't help her. I just watched her make, the same mistakes again.

Em                              G                           D
What's wrong what's wrong now. Too many too many problems. Don't know where 

she belongs. Where she belongs.

[ Tab from: http://www.guitartabs.cc/tabs/a/avril_lavigne/nobodys_home_crd_ver_3.html ]
Em                   G                  D
She wants to go home, but nobody's home. It's where she lies, broken inside.

Em                  G               D 
With no place to go, no place to go. To dry her eyes, broken inside.

Verse 2 - the same as the first verse

Chorus - stays the same


Em                     D                         C
Her feelings she hides. Her dreams she can't find. She's losing her mind. 

She's falling behind.

Em                       D                     C
She can't find her place. She's losing her pace. She's falling from grace, 

she's all over the place. Yeah.

Chorus plays a few times.

Joanne - benji_madden_lvr@hotmail.com

Simple right?