Oak Ridge Boys Chords & Tabs

Song name Rating
01. American Made Chords
02. Back Home Again Tab
03. Coat Of Many Colors Tab
04. Come On In Chords
05. Elvira Chords
06. Heaven Bound Tab
07. If We Ever Needed The Lord Before We Sure Do Need Him Now Tab
08. In That Great Gettin' Up Mornin' Tab
09. I Get To Tab
10. Lead Me To That Rock Tab
11. Led Out Of Bondage Tab
12. River Of Jordan Tab
13. Standing In The Need Of Prayer Tab
14. Thank God For Kids Chords
15. The Love Of God Tab
16. Why Me Tab