Marsha Ambrosius Chords & Tabs

Song name Rating
01. Anticipation Tab
02. Chasing Clouds Tab
03. Daddy's Little Girl Tab
04. Far Away Tab
05. Have Your Way Tab
06. Hope She Cheats On You Chords
07. Hope She Cheats On You Tab
08. I Hope She Cheats On You (Remix) Tab
09. I Want You To Stay Tab
10. Late Nights & Early Mornings Tab
11. Let Me Go In Paris Tab
12. Lose Myself Tab
13. Sour Times Tab
14. Tears Tab
15. The Break Up Song Tab
16. Why Did I Fall In Love Tab
17. Without You Tab
18. With You Tab
19. Your Hands Tab