Jmichaels - Hello Lucy Snow Chords & Tabs


Hello Lucy Snow Chords & Tabs

Jmichaels Chords & Tabs

Version: 1 Type: Chords

Hello Lucy Snow Chords

Title: Hello Lucy Snow
Copyright 2001 jmichaels music
Jester’s Bell Press

Hello Lucy Snow, 
I just thought I’d let you know 
Bm				E7
The walls ‘round my heart have been broken apart 
With the words that you just let flow 

Hello Lucy Snow, 
I wanted to let you know 
The spark in your eyes has brightened my skies, 
Thank you for letting it show

E     D    A    (sounds best played up the neck)
Hello Lucy Snow (x3) 
D           E
Baby, let’s go 
[ Tab from: ]
Every once in a while you’ll find 
Someone who will stretch your mind 
Someone to connect with, converse and reflect with, 
Someone who’s one of your kind 

Every once in a while you’ll meet 
Someone so thoroughly sweet 
So Sultry and cool with a  philosophy, too 
That will knock you right off your feet 

Instr.  (follow verse chords)

If you’re lucky enough to know, 
a woman like Lucy Snow, 
Hold on to her tight  
With all of your might  
You’ll never want her to go 

D                E
Baby, let’s go 
C’mon Lucy Snow 
I’m glad that I know