Jackson Browne - Just Say Yeah Chords & Tabs


Just Say Yeah Chords & Tabs

Jackson Browne Chords & Tabs

Version: 1 Type: Chords 0 ratings
1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Just Say Yeah Chords

Just Say Yeah (by Jackson Browne, from 'Time The Conqueror', 2008)

G              G                Em                  G
I wanted to be somebody you see when you're feeling down

G                 Em                 Am            G
I started looking for your little MG in the neighborhood
[ Tab from: http://www.guitartabs.cc/tabs/j/jackson_browne/just_say_yeah_crd.html ]
G                 G                      Em             G
I started feeling kind of funny and free when you were around

G           Em                Am                 G
And I began to cook up a plan to take you out of town

[the 'G G Em G, G Em Am G' repeats itself over the last 4 verses]