Iris Dement Chords & Tabs

Song name Rating
01. Before The Colors Fade Tab
02. Go On Ahead And Go Home Tab
03. Hotter Than The Mojave Tab
04. If That Ain't Love Tab
05. Let The Mystery Be Chords
06. Let The Mystery Be (ver 2) Chords
07. Livin' On The Inside Tab
08. Makin' My Way Back Home Tab
09. Mama Was Always Tellin' Her Truth Tab
10. Mornin' Glory Tab
11. My Life Chords
12. Our Town Chords
13. Our Town (ver 2) Chords
14. Out Of The Fire Tab
15. Sing The Delta Tab
16. There's A Whole Lotta Heaven Tab
17. The Kingdom Has Already Come Tab
18. The Night I Learned How Not To Pray Tab
19. The Way I Should Chords
20. Wasteland Of The Free Chords
21. When My Morning Comes Around Chords