Delbert Mcclinton Chords & Tabs

Song name Rating
01. Autograph Tab
02. Back To Louisianacrd Chords
03. Down Into Mexico Chords
04. Every Time I Roll The Dice Chords
05. Im Your Weatherman Tab
06. I Cant Quit You Chords
07. I Want To Love You Chords
08. Jealous Kind Chords
09. Livin It Down Chords
10. Sending Me Angels Chords
11. Shotgun Rider Chords
12. Talkin Bout You Chords
13. Too Much Stuff Tab
14. Victim Of Lifes Circumstances Chords