Celtic Woman Chords & Tabs

Song name Rating
01. Awakening Tab
02. A Spaceman Came Traveling Tab
03. A Woman's Heart Tab
04. Black Is The Colour Tab
05. Bridge Over Troubled Water Tab
06. Follow On Tab
07. Nocturne Tab
08. Sailing Tab
09. Send Me A Song Chords
10. Someday Chords
11. Teir Abhaile Riu Tab
12. The Foxhunter Tab
13. The Parting Glass Tab
14. The Voice Chords
15. The Water Is Wide Tab
16. Walking The Night/The World Falls Away Tab
17. You'll Never Walk Alone Tab